Northern Territory School Term Dates and School Holidays


School Term Dates and School Holidays in the Northern Territory Calendar 2021, 2022

Please make sure you check any dates with your own states official School Term Dates and School Holidays  using the link below before booking any holidays.

It’s up to all of us to slow the spread of COVID-19. Stay up-to-date with public health guidelines from https://www.australia.gov.au/


2021 Northern Territory Official school term and school holiday dates

Start Finish
Term 1 Monday 1 February (teachers go back Friday 29 January)

Remote schools (except Gunbalanya School) start Tuesday 2 February (teachers go back Monday 1 February)

Friday 9 April
Term 2 Monday 19 April Friday 25 June
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July (teachers go back Monday 19 July) Friday 24 September
Term 4 Monday 11 October Thursday 16 December

Remote schools finish Friday 17 December

Term dates for 2022

Start Finish
Term 1 Monday 31 January (teachers go back Friday 28 January)

Remote schools (except Gunbalanya School) start Tuesday 1 February (teachers go back Monday 31 January)

Friday 8 April
Term 2 Tuesday 19 April Friday 24 June
Term 3 Tuesday 19 July (teachers go back Monday 18 July) Friday 23 September
Term 4 Monday 10 October Thursday 15 December

Remote schools finish Friday 16 December

https://nt.gov.au/


2021

Download NT 2021 Calendar (pdf)



error: Content is protected !!