ACT Term School Dates & School Holidays 2021


School Term Dates & School Holidays in ACT Calendar 2021

Please make sure you check any dates with your own states official School Term Dates and School HolidaysΒ  using the link below before booking any holidays.

It’s up to all of us to slow the spread of COVID-19.Β  Stay up-to-date with public health guidelines from https://www.covid19.act.gov.au/

2021 ACT Term Dates

  • Term 1 –
    • New students start school on Monday 1 February 2021. Continuing students return to school on Tuesday 2 February 2021.
    • Term 1 concludes on Thursday 1 April 2021.
    • Teachers commence on Friday 29 January 2021 (Pupil free day).
  • Term 2 – Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June 2021
  • Term 3 – Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September 2021
  • Term 4 – Tuesday 5 October to Friday 17 December 2021

2022 ACT Term Dates

  • Term 1 –
    • Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April
    • New students start school on Monday 31 January 2022. Continuing students return to school on Tuesday 1 February 2022.
    • Teachers commence on Friday 28 January 2022 (Pupil free day).
    • Term 1 concludes on Friday 8 April 2022.
  • Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July
  • Term 3 – Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September 2022
  • Term 4 – Monday 10 October to Friday 16 December 2022

Find the official term dates for 2021, 2022 here:

https://www.education.act.gov.au/



error: Content is protected !!