South Australian School Term Dates and School Holidays Calendar

School Term Dates and School Holidays in South Australia 2017

All School Term Dates and School Holidays dates for South Australia are given in good faith and have been extracted from authoritative sources and are accurate at time of publishing. Please make sure you check any dates with your own states School Term Dates and School Holidays before booking any holidays.



2017 SA School Term Dates & School Holidays

Term 1 Term DatesMonday 30 January 2017 to Thursday 13 April 2017
Term 1 School HolidaysFriday 14 April 2017 to Sunday 30 April 2017
Term 2 Term Dates Monday 1 May 2017 to Friday 7 July 2017
Term 2 School HolidaysSaturday 8 July 2017 to Sunday 23 July 2017
Term 3 Term Dates Monday 24 July 2017 to Friday 29 September 2017
Term 3 School HolidaysSaturday 30 September 2017 to Sunday 15 October 2017
Term 4 Term DatesMonday 16 October 2017 to Friday 15 December 2017
Term 4 School HolidaysSaturday 16 December 2017 to Sunday 28 January 2018